Tidbit Tuesday – A morning challenge

Ok people…I know I’m not crazy….but this guy…..my blogger friend Rob…reminds me of Dave Barry in the way he writes. He’s talented and funny to say the least. There are many blog posts that make me laugh out loud, but this one…..this one is IT!!!!!!!!! He has no shame in his game and tells it like he sees ’em. Read on….and enjoy 🙂

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. The V-Pub
    Mar 27, 2015 @ 00:55:43

    How did I miss this? Thank you, Veronica! I hope everyone can now safely navigate around morning wood. 😀

    Reply

  2. The V-Pub
    Oct 12, 2015 @ 15:40:04

    Where are you???

    Reply

  3. The V Pub
    Mar 09, 2017 @ 13:04:23

    It’s been a few years almost. I hope that you make an appearance soon!

    Reply

  4. The V Pub
    Apr 18, 2020 @ 11:20:47

    Over 3 years now! I hope that you’re safe and healthy.

    Reply

Leave a comment

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 25 other subscribers

Blog Stats

  • 2,011 hits