Final Sale, No Returns, No Exchanges….

 

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. weight2lose2013
    Nov 28, 2014 @ 13:16:38

    Ooohhhh. I am going to tell one of my twins I’m exchanging him for a girl I didnt know I could do that! 😀

    Reply

  2. lbg @ The Hot Mess Express
    Nov 30, 2014 @ 14:44:50

    There are no return on family. It sounds like despite the ups and downs you and your sisters are still pretty close which is all that you can really ask for. Thanks for sharing this little gem. I have one younger sister and I like to tell people having a sister is like having your best friend and worst enemy wrapped up into one person. There’s no one else I’d walk across fire for but there’s no one else that can piss me off quite like she can. She knows how to press all my buttons and drive me absolutely crazy but hey that’s having a sister.

    Reply

Leave a comment

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 25 other subscribers

Blog Stats

  • 2,011 hits